Nanny available in Acworth, GA - 750729 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and the kids are moving. I am looking for a family not to just work for, but to become apart of their life!

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:750729

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at my church when I was very young. I also started helping teach gymnastics when I was 9. Through my church and the gymnastics facility I started babysitting. I am very active and love the outdoors. The two families I have nannied for have allowed me to do very fun things with their kids. I am very comfortable in whatever settings. I have watched children from newborns to teenagers and enjoy whatever age! Nannying is more than a job to me, I enjoy being invested in childrens lives.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.