Madison a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children and infants is a true passion of mine, as it has been from an early age. I am caring, fun, educated, well rounded and over all loving. Over the years, I have found that my true calling is child care, which is why I plan on majoring in early childhood care and development when I continue on to college.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:680929

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter and nanny for a little over 8 years. i have worked with newborns and toddlers more than any other age group, though i do adore older children. I have also worked with large groups of children, such as babysitting for the toddler group at a local church. I have lots of experience with both twins and triplets as well as some amazing, hands on work with children with disabilities.

Additional Comments: My number one priority is always your child safety and well being. I have taken every precaution in order to insure these things. I am a CPR and babysitter certified through the Red Cross, I also come very highly recommended.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.