Kinsey a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for five and half years and my desire to do it never fails. It is one of the most fulfilling jobs ever.

Kinsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:677748

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA, MA

My past childcare experience: With each child that I've cared for, ive built an individual love between us. Children are my passion and being a mother is all I've ever wanted. Taking care of children allows me to fulfill that need until a further time. I have babysat children within a variety of ages, the youngest being 4 weeks. As a nanny I have nannied from age 3 months to age 5. I love to provide my children a secure attachment,a safe and positive environment for them to grow in. Keeping the children happy, active and engaged is always my goal.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.