Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children of all ages. I like to stimulate their development through arts and crafts, indoor and outdoor play, and fun and creative games. I like to watch children grow and develop their personalities. Being a nanny is a very rewarding experience and one that makes me grow,

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:626764

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was a teenager. I have cared for children ages 3 wks to 11 years. I have been a nanny for 2 families over the past 5 years. I cared for twins from age 15mths to 3 years as well as 3 children now ages 5,7, and 9 since the 5 year old was an infant.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.