Nanny available in Acworth, GA - 623151 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I don't want to work in a public school, but I love teaching kids. I want to nurture and educate children. I have ample experience.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:623151

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, NC, SC, TN


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at age 13. At age 16 I worked at an overnight summer camp. At camp I worked with ages 5-16. I provided campers with a friend and a caregiver. I made sure they changed their clothes and ate properly. I loved this job. I worked at three different summer camps over 6 years. I worked at Camp xxx summers 2006-2008, 2012, I worked at Camp xxx in 2009 and I worked at Camp xxx in 2010. Summer 2011, I worked at a day care center in the infant room. I learned so much! While all of these were summer only jobs, I babysat often while I was earning my degree in Early Childhood Education. I also tutored students in and outside school. Most of my classes required hours of classroom experience. I spent time with 2nd, 3rd, 5th and 1st grades. In short, I have been working with children for over 10 years.

Additional Comments: I have never had a job not in childcare. I consider myself a professional in childcare. I am also friendly, easy-going, smart, nurturing and fun!! I have lots of references for families who love me. I had one parent tell me they would love to hire me full time, but couldn't afford it. I am excellent with children. I will not only teach your child manners and common courtesy, but I will make sure they follow your rules. You will have my respect and your child's.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Irish,Scots,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.