Cherice a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Bottom line: kids are awesome. Not only can they learn from you, but you can learn from them. I want to make a difference in a child's life and help them grow and learn. To be placed with a special family who sees what I can bring to their child means not only do they feel safe with their child in my care but they see that I can bring something real to the table and that is an honor.

Cherice nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:610892

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Kids are awesome! I am 29 years old and I have five years of official child care experience and many years of experience babysitting and other child care involvement and I am CPR/First Aid certified. My official experience involves 4 summers as a camp counselor and over a year in the kid's club. I am capable of providing safe, harmonious and entertaining fun for children of all ages. My experience is with children ages 3 months to 14 years old from 1 child up to 30. My other experience includes babysitting from 12 years of age, for all ages and growing up helping my mother with her in-home child care business. I am a college graduate with two Bachelor's degrees; one in Nutrition and another in Exercise Health Science. If your child needs homework help I am capable. I also like crafts, reading and active play whether at home or out; I can provide transportation as well. To me, children bring out the color and joy of life and they are just plain fun to be around. I turn into to a responsible 8-year-old when around them. I like to create games and crafts and participate in their play from blowing bubbles to kickball games. My goal is to create the happiest and safest experience possible. I am looking for a position around 20-35 hours per week.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.