Nanny available in acworth, GA - 496006 - Nannies4hire.com

caroline a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 13 years and I love children very much, and feel proud when they reach milestones I their development

caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:496006

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have over 13 yrs experience taking care of new-borns,twins, triplets, and I have twins of my own who are grown.I am FIRST AID/CPR certified as well I am very clean,organised and punctual,and love babies very much.I teach them age-appropriate activities to help them reach their milestones. Currently I am taking care of twins who I have been with since they were one month and are almost 2 years old and will go to baby class in august.I can furnish you with my references on request


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.