Erin a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for many different reasons; I love teaching children and watching them grow. Their imaginations, kindness and curiosity amaze me everyday. Most importantly I want to become a nanny due to the fact that I love running around and being silly.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:432912

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: As a young teen I babysat many of the neighborhood children ranging in ages 4-10. At 15 I began working as a camp counselor at a Camp. For five summers I swam, went on educational field trips, played sports and created skits. The ages of kids at Camp ranged from 5 to 14. At 19 I received a job at a Daycare where I was a Pre-K teacher and a sub. While substituting there I cared for infants, toddlers, and Pre-K.

Additional Comments: I have been CPR trained and I am currently taking a CPR and First Aid class in college. I am currently attending Georgia Highlands college with a major in Early Childhood Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.