Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children! I enjoy helping them learn new things about the world around them. I like to encourage them to try new endeavors. I enjoy playing and doing arts and crafts with them. I truly do care about them and love seeing them progress at every stage of their life.

Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:317237

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: 1. I was a nanny for three boys. They were 6 m.o., 18 m.o. and 3 years, 8 m.o. when I started. We had a great time playing. We flew kites and did some arts and crafts. I also taught them new things. 2. I sat for an exercise class. I took care of 1 to 28 children by myself for 75 minutes. I averaged 10-15 children at each class. 3. I was a nanny for 2 girls and 1 boy. They were 6, 8 and 9 years old when I started. I kept them daily as well as a week at a time when their single dad was out of town. I managed most aspects of the household. We had a great time together. I cooked for them, helped them with their homework, took them various places and played with them. 4. I sat with an 11 year old girl one night a week while her mom went to a meeting. I cooked dinner and made sure her homework was done. We also talked about the kind of day she had that day. 5. I was a nanny for a 14 month old boy. He was almost 5 months old when I started. I took him on walks to the park, we played and I sang to him. I also did light cleaning when he was napping. 6. I take care of 2 boys and a girl occasionally when their parents go out on a date night. They are 6,10 and 12 years old. We play games and they love to talk a lot. They are a lot of fun to be with and we enjoy each other's company. I also cook for them. 7.I was a nanny for 2 girls from 6:15 to 10:15 A.M. I also cleaned their house for them. I drove them for 45-50 minutes to their school. I loved to talk to them on the way to school and we also sang together as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.