Nanny available in Acworth, GA - 180379 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Acworth, GA 30102

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a PE teacher/teacher for 15 years and enjoy being around children and the variety of lifestyle it affords. I love being active and enjoy swimming on a regular basis. I also love going to parks, rollerblading and, basically, being outdoors as much as possible. I believe in a structured schedule. I love music and singing and cuddling babies. Being a Mother has always been my favorite career! I truly believe I can be a positive influence on your child/children in a loving, fun but firm manner and, in so doing, help your child feel secure and proud of themselves! And seeing those characteristics in children makes it all worthwhile!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:180379

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, MT, NC, OR, SC, TN, VA, WA, WY, BC


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 3 grown sons who are on their own. I babysat all my life and have 18 nieces and nephews and 5 siblings. My Dad passed away right before their 60th anniversary.

Additional Comments: I am the 4th of 6 siblings and come from a Christian, healthy, fun and active family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.