Adriana a Nanny for Hire in Acworth , GA 30101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children, I firmly believe that our future lies within the souls of our children and their first impressions will make a dramatic impact on the rest of tehir lives.

Adriana nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:138586

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: More than 10 years of experience in child care. Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for the children, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, ironing and mending, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. Skills goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. Bilingual (English/Spanish). CPR certified with concentrations in first aid and medical response.

Additional Comments: Stay-at-home mom available to provide childcare services (in my home) for children of ages ranging from newborn, up to 4 years of age. Ideal opportunity for working parent(s). Just seconds off of I-75 on Exit 277 (Acworth). You can quickly and easily drop your child off in the morning and pick them up, right after work. I am an experienced, seasoned caretaker, and former nanny; with a specialization in caring for developmentally challenged children. I majored in speech pathology and audiology and I am also fluently bilingual in English & Spanish. We have a one-year-old daughter, who loves meeting and playing with other children. Numerous strong references are available. Please free to contact me.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.