Nanny available in Acton, ON - 753079 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitie a Nanny for Hire in Acton, ON L7J 2L8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is what I want to do with my life. It's something I excel at, and something that brings me a lot of joy.

Kaitie nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:753079

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have done co-op placements in a nursery school and a Montessori school, as well as have worked in a summer camp for 5 years. As of this passed January I have held a part time nanny position. On top of all this, I also have a 6 year old brother who I have always been close with. This coming fall I would like to have a full time job as a nanny, and in 2017 I plan to attend St. Lawrence college in their Early Childhood Education program.

Additional Comments: I do not yet have my high school diploma, however I am only missing one credit, which I will be doing online next year in the evenings or whenever I have free time. That way I will be graduating January 2017.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.