Nanny available in Accokeek, MD - 658562 - Nannies4hire.com

Chanel a Nanny for Hire in Accokeek, MD 20607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would want to become a nanny because I love and enjoy working with kids. Iíve worked with kids the majority of my life and itís something I really enjoy doing.

Chanel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:658562

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DC


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience has been amazing. Iím often told that Iím born with a gift. I grew up in a big family. I have four younger siblings that Iíve taken care of since birth and three older siblings that I usually have to care for as well. I volunteer working with kids at my local church. I often babysit younger children. Iím actually interning at Howard University; in which I work with kids and teach them about engineering. Most importantly I love educating children wither thatís teaching them their alphabet or going to the Air and Space Museum. Education has always been very important to me so I love passing down knowledge. I absolutely love working with kids and I wouldnít trade a job like this for the world.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.