Nanny available in Absecon, NJ - 737361 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Absecon, NJ 08205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I a 40 year's old and I pray that one day I can have one of my own. But you need a husband to do that. I love being around them, they light up my day. I believe that they can teach us so much if we give them the extra time to listen.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:737361

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for two children for four year's. They were twin's a boy and a girl. My day started at 7am and ended by 7 pm. I would prepare breakfast, lunch, and help with dinner and bath time. I would do crafts with them, read, and of course play and entertain them with the million of toy's that they had.

Additional Comments: I am not one of those nannies that will sit your child in front of TV all day. A few show's are ok, but I feel that they need to work there mind's as well. Through stories, and games, going for walk's and getting some fresh air, when the weather allows it.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.