Nanny available in Abington, MA - 755076 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Abington, MA 02351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is more than just a job to me. You become an important part of the family and are given the priveledge of watching the children grow, helping to guide them in the right direction. There is nothing more rewarding than that.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:755076

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: have a lot of experience taking care of children. I am one of 5 kids; my youngest sister is 16 years old. My mom runs a daycare from her house, so I am frequently helping her with whatever she needs. I worked at a sports & fun park for about 7 years, where I was a birthday hostess and had to supervise up to 25 children on different activities in the park. I also worked at a hotel abroad as a kids' club manager, where I would arrange different activities for kids of all ages for the day at the beach, pool, or inside doing arts and crafts! I have been a full time nanny for a few years now and really just love what I do!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.