Nanny available in Abington, MA - 699833 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelli a Nanny for Hire in Abington, MA 02351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have my Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education and also have experience as a preschool teacher. I really enjoy being a nanny and the special relationships I get out of this job. I love watching children learn new things and grow to their highest potential!!

Kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:699833

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny in Hingham for the last 12 years. The family I am with now I have been with for 5 years. They have 4 girls and are outgrowing a full time nanny in the fall when their youngest will attend full day Kindergarten. Before them I split my days up with multiple families in the area. Families with multiples, infants to teenagers, and disabilities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.