Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Abington, MA 02351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because caring for children has always been a significant part of my life, and a passion of mine.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684404

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I come from a family of eleven children. Taking care of children is second nature to me. I am extremely hands on and active. I love activities ranging from sports to arts and crafts. After I graduated from high school, I took a year off and was a live in nanny for a year. This position entailed a lot of responsibility: -Preparing breakfast, lunch, and dinner -Cleaning -Laundry -Driving to and from school, sports, and activities -Potty training -Organizing home, chores, and schedules -Playing with children inside and outside -Reading to boys throughout the day and before bed -Traveling with family -Watching boys over night when mom got called in -Etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.