Erin a Nanny for Hire in Abington, MA 02351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For the duration of the summer while I'm in the process of pursuing a license in Child Life to work as a certified Child Life Specialist in a hospital.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:647100

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Personally, I am the oldest of five children, including twin brothers who are just 20 mo. younger than me. I grew up around other children, babysitting frequently, starting as an early teen. Since then, while accomplishing personal, academic and other goals, I've continued to provide childcare in various settings. I have several different resources to provide. These individuals have known me in different ways and for various lengths of time. Each one, however, is relevant to providing child care.

Additional Comments: I would be happy to provide any sort of information one may be interested in knowing about me and my experience that is not included here! Including, of course, detailed personal reference information.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.