Nanny available in Abilene, TX - 719959 - Nannies4hire.com

Dreya a Nanny for Hire in Abilene, TX 79601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny as a way to provide a family with extra help. I am college student that needs work, but am limited because of class times and I have always had a love for children so I believe that if I do have a job, it should be something that I would enjoy doing. Also being a part of a child's life has offered me so many intrinsic rewards that I would like to continue working with children while I am in school.

Dreya nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:719959

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked in various forms of childcare. When I am home, I work as an Extended Care Teacher for school aged children (preschool- eighth grade). I have also worked in school daycare's and babysat my, now 4 year old, nephew on various occasions where I was often the primary caretaker.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.