Nanny available in Abilene, TX - 640683 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Abilene, TX 79601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the summer because I love children. I'm currently working on my undergraduate degree in Speech-Language Pathology, and hope to work with either children or the elderly.

Kaitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:640683

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, CT, GA, ME, MA, NH, NY, NC, OR, PA, SC, TN, VT, VA, WA, WV


My past childcare experience: I have a brother with autism who is 9 years younger than I am, so I basically grew up taking care of him. In addition to that, I spent 3 out of 4 summers in high school babysitting children from ages 4 to 9. Throughout the school year, I then occasionally babysit whomever contacts me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.