Nanny available in Abilene, TX - 497040 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Abilene, TX 79601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion and my life. I can think of no better job than spending my days caring for a teaching children of any ages.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:497040

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am a Pre-Kindergarten Teacher. I teach at an elementary school. I will be moving to Abilene at the beginning of June. I am off during the summer and would love to find one or several families to work with throughout the summer months. Aside from my teaching experience, I have was a babysitter and nanny all through middle school, high school, and college. I have been working with different families since I was 13 years old. I have worked with both boys and girls ages from newborn to high school. I have experience working with twins and families with up to 5 or 6 children. I love doing arts and crafts, baking with the kids, etc. I have also worked at summer camps with children of all ages.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.