Nanny available in aberdeen, SD - 698465 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Aberdeen, SD 57401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already work at a daycare, but I want more experience. I am looking for a family to bond with, while having the pleasure of working with the kids.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:698465

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MN, MT, NE, ND, SD


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of twelve, I have been a Summer Nanny for three years, and I have worked full time+ at a daycare since November 2014. I have also worked in a nursery at a church, and I was a Sunday School teacher for three years.

Additional Comments: At my current job, I am a family favorite, and I have had the pleasure to become outside of work friends with several of the parents. I love working with children, and I couldnt think of having any other job. Eventually I would like to be a foster parent, but that isnt for at least another five to seven years away.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.