Nanny available in Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD - 616937 - Nannies4hire.com

Hara a Nanny for Hire in Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD 21005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Looking after and taking care of children is what I enjoy doing. I enjoy being active as opposed to sitting behind a desk all day doing paper work. While taking care of children you are active and having fun.

Hara nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:616937

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I worked for a Health Service from 5/28/03 until 1/06; at a home for children. I was overnight staff. I worked with children who had severe behavioral issues. So I was trained for the worst. In regards to that information, I can deal with any situation, any behavior. I have also worked as a nanny so I have experience being around children in a non-professional setting. In fact my last job, I was a nanny for a household of 5 children. Ages ranging from 9 months old to 11 yrs of age.

Additional Comments: I enjoy cooking and baking and am more than happy to help out with light house cleaning. I'm very honest, hard working, and extremely punctual. Also, I am 100% dependable. Moreover, my attitude in life has always been to give a 100 and 10% effort; to go above and beyond do more than what is required of me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.