caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Aberdeen, NJ 07747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a college student, it can be difficult to find a part-time job that works with my schedule. I love children and I believe this is the best option for me until my graduation.

caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:528170

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since the age of 14, when my mom gave birth to twins (they are now 9!) so I really know how to handle the young ones! Most of my clients have had children between the ages of one month and 12 years, so I am very experienced with younger children. Some of my previous clients required special instructions/requests/rules to abide by, so I will listen to any suggestions you may have. I am laid-back and eager to make YOU happy as well as the kids! I am able to discipline children, so they listen and respect, but still are able to have a fun time! They may not want to finish their veggies, but one more bite never hurt anyone, right? :) The bottom line is, I love children and they always have a great time when I'm around. If this sounds like what you're looking for, let me know!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.