Nanny available in Abbotsford, BC - 502812 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Abbotsford, BC V2T 2Z8

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with kids, and love the laughter and fun of the job. I think activities that are stimulating and fun are great for them to learn in a new way! I am a big fan of days spent in the park with picnics, playing with play dough, paints and crayons, and going to fun interactive museums to learn! I think I would be a great nanny for your children and wouldn't look at this as a job, but an opportunity to being loving towards your kids and help them grow and learn day to day.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:502812

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:BC


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Madison. I have 4 years work experience with children aged 1 year to 16 years. I have worked in summer camps, classroom settings, and au pair jobs. I am comfortable caring for more than one child at a time, and have been responsible for 10 children aged 5, and 16 children at a time that were older age groups. I am fully comfortable with part time work until May then I can work full-time and know how to manage my time to make sure everything gets done in a day while still having lots of fun with the kids!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.