Avonlea a Nanny for Hire in Abbotsford, BC V2S 7L2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are important they are the next generation. I want to help foster the growth of children for them to be able to live up to their potential, through care, creative play, supervision, and teaching where necessary (such as math concepts, definitions of words, social studies etc) .

Avonlea nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:173948

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, NY, BC

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a daycare teacher for 4 years now. My duties are facilitating games, preparing crafts for the daycare, supervision of children, circle time. I also have worked as a camp counsellor (I worked with a variety of ages.) I have my DayCare Assistant Certificate, and one semester of Early Childhood Education. I also have a degree in Psychology. I have provided childcare to numerous families with children of various ages and needs. I have worked with children with ADD, Learning Disabilities and Autism.

Additional Comments: Would love to hear from you ( :

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.