Nanny available in 8 east chrystal Dover, NJ - 176799 - Nannies4hire.com

yurany a Nanny for Hire in 8 East Chrystal Dover, NJ 07801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny i love be with kids play with them and i think that you can learn every day some thing with them, i want more experience with kids because i want to be a kinder garden teacher. i also think that every child need love, affection and attention and i think i will care good of them.

yurany nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:176799

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: i use to work at school i set up the class room,i change the children dippers,i help them with their activities and when they went out i take care of them in the playground or some times i stay in nap with the litter ones. now work taking care or a 5 years old girl, i pick her up from school,i cook for her,play with her and help her with that homework i love her and i,m 2 years with her. in weekends i am baby sitter of 3 kids only for 5 or 6 hours.and i'm a teacher assistant in a Spanish school every Saturday..


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.