Celeste a Nanny for Hire in 78666, TX 78666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I miss all my little cousins back home.

Celeste nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:626537

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am 20 years old, about to be 21 in January,and I am the oldest of 11 cousins, ranging from 4 - 16 years of age. I have one brother who is 3 years younger than me. I have a huge family and we are always together. We even vacation together so I have a TON of experience babysitting kids. My baby cousin is 4 years old and we are extremely close. Leaving home to attend Texas State in San Marcos was hard but it was even harder being separated from my baby cousin. I used to pick her up from her daycare, take her to the park, go get a snocone, color, watch Doc McStuffins and play dress up. I miss her a lot and enjoy going back home to spend time with her.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.