Nanny available in 617 Doisy Lane, IL - 382872 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in 617 Doisy Lane, IL 61822

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to undertake all tasks related to the care of children. To participate in their emotional, cognitive, and intellectual development of their changes social awareness. I knew I would need a more in-dept education in the care of children. I was thrilled to find a Northwest Nanny Institute Lake Oswego,OR. This school has given me the knowledge to work with infants,toddlers through school age children. I wanted to have more deeper understanding what it takes to provide excellent care and meet the needs of families.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:382872

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, MI


My past childcare experience: I raised 3 sons. I presently work for 2 doctors in Champaign,Il since 2012 as a live-in nanny/housekeeper with 2 boys ages 5 and 2.I have assist families in childcare since 2004. I have 4 years experience as live-and live out nanny.June 2010 I graduated from a professional nanny school Northwest nanny Institute.Courses in early childcare education courses Through years I continue to do occasional childcare for families, assist families with infants,toddlers school age children,pre-teens and housekeeping.I prepared well balanced meals, bathed,bottle,diaper change, feeding, potty train, dressed them, keeping the children on schedule for naps, keep childcare area clean, laundry, change beds,making beds, safety is important, transport to and from school,assist with appropriate daily activities, in-door/out-door play, and loving nurturing, care for the child and housekeeping.

Additional Comments: I am a caring and a compassionate person. I will give your children the best care possible. I am flexible, sense of humor, good nature, common sense, neatness, professional, reliable, loyal, creative and enjoy children willing to travel. I will be supportive, a loving nurturing and trustworthy. I have good housekeeping experience caring such as:kitchen area, cooking, bathrooms, floors, vacuum, ironing laundry,windows, plant care, pet care, errands, groceries shopping and what ever more is required in my nanny/housekeeping duties transport children to an


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.