Nanny available in 54026, WI - 615593 - Nannies4hire.com

Michaela a Nanny for Hire in 54026, WI 54026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and aiding in their development. I have considered obtaining certification in secondary education but before committing to another Bachelor's degree I would like some time to make the decision. What better way to consider a life long career working with children by starting as a nanny!

Michaela nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:615593

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, DE, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MN, MT, NE, NY, NC, UT, VT, WI, WY, BC, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting for families in the area. More recently, I have been spending extended periods of time babysitting my aunt's eight children for extended periods of time. As her husband is an international pilot he is often gone for days at a time and she enjoys accompanying him. Throughout high school and college I was a teacher's assistant and tutor. This has allowed me to gain more experience working with children.

Additional Comments: I enjoy cleaning, being active, and am an artist. Creating paintings and craft projects with your little one would be a blast for the both of us!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.