Nanny available in 517 Fairmount ave, PA - 763956 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in 517 Fairmount Ave, PA 19123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I really enjoy being part of their growth

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:763956

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA, DC


My past childcare experience: Hi families! I'm Maria from Colombia, I'm 23 years old, I'm a graphic designer. I have lived here (USA) for about 10 months and working as au pair. Here I had the opportunity to care of 3 kids in nj (new born, 6 and 7 years old) for 8 months and now I'm in michigan caring of a beautiful baby who is 7 months old. I love kids and I feel so happy being part of their growth. In my country I did voluntary work caring of kids with special needs in a foundation for 5 years, they're kids between 0 and 15 years old. Also I cared of my cousin (all of them haha) since their birth untit last year for about 6 years. I have a lor experience with babies. I have my aid first certificate and CPR. I love crafting and teaching new things to the kids, specially my original language.

Additional Comments: I have a really good experience, I'm so patient and I love to teach them different things. I'm a graphic designer and I love doing art and crafts.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.