Nanny available in 4325 18th ave south, MN - 465219 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in 4325 18th Ave South, MN 55407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My love for children and families...Now that my own children are grown up I can provide help to families and also to the elderly and disable I have a spirit of service and love to be around people.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:465219

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: 14 years in home license child care...additional nanny years.I have been a trainer to aspiring child care providers through Day Care Association in the TC area. I raised 5 children on my own, all of them college graduate. mother of 5 children ages 32 to 18 years old

Additional Comments: I am also a cook...have been in the food industry for many years..I speak fluent English; I have also been an interpreter/ translator.I have provided care for disable women in residential home care, and their own homes.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.