Nanny available in 30519, GA - 613788 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in 30519, GA 30519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would much rather have a job where I can provide not just a service, but build a friendship and serve as a positive influence and role model for a family.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:613788

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of three. I have cared for my siblings and myself on a regular basis, as our Single Mother works full-time. In addition, I have volunteered at various Vacation Bible School events over the years. I am familiar working with kids 4 to 14.

Additional Comments: My name is Katie, and I am a 2013 graduate from high school. I am enrolled to attend Southern Polytechnic State University in Fall 2013. I currently attend Church. I have two younger siblings, who are 14 and 12. Over the years I've learned to care for them, sometimes on a daily basis. My mom is a single mother and works full time. My siblings and I were never fond of summer camps or daycares when we were younger, so my mom hired summer nannies as an alternative. This way the household chores would get done, and we would be able to go have the summer fun every kid wants. Our nannies were usually between 17 and 20 years old, which meant they had lots of energy and were able to keep up with us. I am 18 and ready to run around and do whatever it takes to make sure your children have a fun, safe, and structured summer! I look forward to becoming a role model and friend to your kids! I am excellent at cleaning and household upkeep. I have babysat occasionally for various families, with children within the age range of 3 and 14. I have a perfect driving record and own a honda accord. I do not smoke, but I do not mind working in a smoking household. I am flexible on pay and I am willing to work full time. I hope you will consider me in your search for a babysitter or nanny!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.