Nanny available in 30132, GA - 616561 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in 30132, GA 30132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being able to spend time with them and form a bond is so important to me.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:616561

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My name is Samantha and I am 19 years old! I am extremely fun and outgoing but still capable of being professional when necessary. People are my passion; children in particular. I have been babysitting since I was in middle school and have been truly dedicated ever since. I have four younger siblings on my father's side whom are all younger than ten. So I am very experienced in the world of children and the unpredictable nature that comes along with them. Aside from my family, I have had the privilege of watching multiple children grow up and I have been able to serve as a positive role model for them. Being a role model is just as important as taking on the role of the babysitter. I want to be able to form a bond with the children I babysit and know that I have touched their lives in a positive way. Babysitting means much more to me than being able to watch the children successfully or feed them on time. I know I can connect to your children and successfully assist you in making sure they grow up the right way. I know I am young, but I am extremely passionate about what I do and truly hope that I am able to work for you and your children!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.