Jamil a Nanny for Hire in 29016, SC 29016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been on unemployment and unable to find a position in my field. I know that I am great with kids so thought i would give this a try.

Jamil nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:613309

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have four children of my own and I am the eldest of 5. I also raised my baby sister who is now 20. I have worked for Richland District 2 as a bus driver for over 5 years. Kids love me.

Additional Comments: My back ground is an embarrassment, I had just had my 4th child and was experiencing post-pardum depression. My shop lifting charges were a cry for help. I went back to college maintained a 4.0 and made it through raising five children at home; I struggled to cope and redeem myself. It was a life altering adjustment. I am proud of the life and accomplishments I have since this unfortunate time. I currently live in a nice 3 story home in Blythewood and my children are wonderful. My daughter is graduating this year and I miss the sound of little feet. I have a love of kids and I did school bus driving and miss all of the kids off my route. I would like to have small children around me again; I miss it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.