Ashley a Nanny for Hire in 1960 Tincup Ct, CO 80305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because children are honest, creative and curious about the world around them. I am deeply committed to a child's value, safety, and personal growth. The most rewarding part of being a nanny is being able to make a difference in a child's life. I have the unique opportunity to encourage and support children to participate in their life, guiding them to value themselves as well as other's.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:198010

6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have worked with five families, with ages ranging from 3 months-16 years (10 boys, 3 girls). My experience includes: weekly library activities, daily play at park, developmental play, gym class, music/dance time, play dates, sports, crafts, keeping a daily log/schedule, changing diapers, preparing healthy snacks/meals for children, evening meals for family, pick up from school, drive to personal appointments, laundry, grocery shopping, pet care/play, pick up rooms/house, bathing (motivate older kids), and helping with personal struggles. I have created lasting relationships with the families I have worked with, which has added great value and depth to my life.

Additional Comments: Learning while having fun, being active/interactive, creative, having thoughtful conversation, and a great sense of humor are the many ways I am able to connect and build meaningful relationships. I am honest, patient, confident, mindful, reliable, and sincere. While I have a natural ability to understand children at their level and have fun, I also understand the importance of consistency with healthy limits and boundaries. My interest's and hobbies include: child development (emotional, physical, mental, social), creating and sharing good food, art, walks, music, photography, gardening, dog training, rock climbing, and snowboarding. I am interested in relocating with a mutual long-term fit.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.