Nanny available in 11758, NY - 614185 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in 11758, NY 11756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have seen first hand, how hard it is to have a family in this economy. Parents need to work so it is important to find child care. I saw with my sister how scary it can be, leaving your child for the first time to return back to work. I am very empathetic to that. I am very patient and have learned a lot about children in the last 6 years that I have been in child care. A parent just wants to know that their child is safe and taken care of, that;s the most important.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:614185

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am CPR certified, I also have my own transportation. I have a lot of experience working with children. I cared for my nephew from birth to about 3 years old while my sister worked (Single mom). Currently, I nanny for a 17 month old. I do light housework for the family, and I take care of the baby's laundry. They have two dogs, so I look after them throughout the day as well. Come June, I will no longer be working for this family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.