Alexandria a Nanny for Hire in 10987, NY 10987

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Throughout college, I spent three years babysitting weekly for the same family. Spending time in the home environment and taking care of children is a job I consider to be rewarding and fun. I have always had a knack for caring for children, whether they need their diapers changed, need homework help or just want to play games. I am interested being a nanny, part time or full time during the summer of 2013.

Alexandria nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:610785

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children from the ages of 6 months to twelve years old. I have experience changing diapers, helping with homework, going for bike rides, driving children to and from sports practices and friends house.

Additional Comments: I always follow the parenting philosophy of the parents, and I enjoy cooking and cleaning!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.