Nanny available in 02093, MA - 634800 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in 02093, MA 02093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny and babysitter since I was 10 and I just love children and working with them. Currently I am a Group Leader and am looking for additional hours to supplement.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:634800

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH, RI


My past childcare experience: I have worked for various families and developed amazing relationships with all of them. My last job was a summer nanny for 3 children who were 4, 5 and 8 when I started and I finished my last summer with them recently. I had 3 amazing summers with them and am looking to develop a year round experience and relationship with another family. I am CPR and First Aid Certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.